USTA Atlanta has formed the following committees composed of volunteer positions.

Adult League Committee
Harriette Lynch, Chair
Greg Gatti (Adult 18 & Over Men)
Diane Benatar (Adult 18 & Over Business Women and Adult 40 & Over Weekday Women)
Judy Mapstone (Adult 18 & Over Weekday Women)
Joan Marcinko (Adult 55 & Over Women)
Ken Owen (Adult 55 & Over Women)
Phil Kinneer (Mixed Doubles and Adult 40 & Over Men)
Maegan Kulich (Staff Liaison)
Grievance Committee
Beth Bosworth, Chair
Wayne Miller
Robert Washington
Ryan Mobley (alternate)
Wanda Loggins (alternate)
Judy Mapstone (alternate)
Maegan Kulich (Staff Liaison)
Grievance Appeals Committee
Diane Benatar, Co-Chair
Greg Gatti, Co-Chair
Joan Marcinko
Maureen Gold
Shannon Rowe
Rules Committee
Susan Sullivan, Chair
Diane Benatar
Judy Mapstone
Greg Gatti
Phil Kinneer
Maegan Kulich (Staff Liaison)
By-Laws Committee

Mac MacDougal, Chair
Lisa Barry
Kent Casey
Liz Lyon




email updates
Copyright © 2018 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Use   Privacy Policy