The Red Hare Brewing Company Tennis League

RH_Reg RH_Rules RH_Register


Spring registration opens: January 18, 2019

Spring registration ends:  February 28, 2019

Spring match dates:  Mondays starting March 11-April 29, 2019


Register a TEAM or sign up as an INDIVIDUAL!

Teams require a roster minimum of three men and three women.


Three Seasons/Year: 





Fall 2018 facilities:

Sharon E. Lester Tennis Center in Piedmont Park

Sandy Springs Tennis Center in Sandy Springs

Blackburn Tennis Center in Brookhaven

Bitsy Grant Tennis Center in Buckhead

Terrell Mill Tennis Center in Marietta


For more information, please select the red & black tabs above or contact:
e-mail:, office:  770-416-4333












email updates
Copyright © 2018 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Use   Privacy Policy