Register Today for USTA Atlanta's Newest League Offering!

Team registration for the 2018 fall season (2019 league year) of our 40 & Over Tri-Level league is now open! Team registration is set to close on July 28th, 2018

Women's play begins Saturday, August 18th at 2:00 PM.*

Men's play begins Sunday, August 19th at 11:00 AM.*

*This league has a play by time of 4:00 PM on Sunday every week.

Here are all the important dates for the upcoming season:

40 & Over (Fall League Year 2019)

Registration Opens: Monday, June 4, 2018

Registration Closes: Saturday, July 28, 2018

Play Begins: Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 2:00 PM (Women)

                         Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 11:00 AM (Men)

Play Ends: Saturday, October 6 2018 (Women)

                    Sunday, October 7, 2018 (Men)

Playoffs Begin: Saturday, October 13, 2018 (Women)

                              Sunday, October 14, 2018 (Men)

City Final: Saturday, November 3 2018 (Women)

                      Sunday, November 4, 2018 (Men)

This league has a play by time of 6:00 p.m. on Sunday every week 

Click here to create your team or click here to get registered to your team!

 

Back

 
 
email updates
 
 
 
Copyright © 2018 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Use   Privacy Policy
 
Close