The Red Hare Brewing Company Tennis League

RH_Reg RH_Rules RH_Register

The Spring Season is now in session!


Spring season start date:  Monday, March 5, 2018

Spring season end date:  Monday, April 23, 2018

Summer season registration opens:  Monday, April 30, 2018

Summer season start date:  Monday, June 4, 2018 


Register a TEAM or sign up as an INDIVIDUAL!

Teams require a roster minimum of three men and three women.


Spring 2018 facility options:

Sharon E. Lester Tennis Center in Piedmont Park

DeKalb Tennis Center in Decatur

Blackburn Tennis Center in Brookhaven

Sandy Springs Tennis Center in Sandy Springs

Terrell Mill Tennis Center in Marietta

Richland Courts in Suwanee


For more information, please select the red & black tabs above or contact:
e-mail:, office:  770-416-4333












email updates
Copyright © 2018 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Use   Privacy Policy